Punj Lloyd Ltd

Corporate Office I, 78 Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurugram 122 001, India T +91 124 262 0123 F +91 124 262 0111 info@punjiloyd.com www.punjiloyd.com



March 8, 2019

BSE Limited
Department of Corporate Services
25th Floor, P J Towers
Dalal Street
Mumbai – 400001

National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (East) Mumbai – 400051

Scrip Code: 532693/PUNJLLOYD

Symbol: PUNJLLOYD

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: <u>Disclosure under Clause 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015</u>

Pursuant to Clause 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we hereby inform you that Mr. Phiroz Adi Vandrevala (DIN 01778976) - Independent Director, Mr. Uday Jit Singh Walia (DIN 02393545) - Independent Director, and Mr. Shravan Sampath (DIN 02590066) - Independent Director, have resigned from the Directorship of the Company with immediate effect.

Further, Mr. Dinesh Thairani – Group President – Legal & Company Secretary has also resigned from the position of Group President – Legal & Company Secretary of the Company with immediate effect.

This is for your information and record.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

For Puni bloyd Limited

Authorised Signatory